Current Working Group Members are: 

Debra Scott (Chair) - d.scott@murraybridge.sa.gov.au
Kathryn Johnson - kjohnson@pirie.sa.gov.au
Michael Knowles - mknowles@playford.sa.gov.au 
Karishma Reynolds - kreynolds@burnside.sa.gov.au   


The Network for Procurement Professionals (NPP) is a professional group for South Australian local government procurement. 

The NPP recognizes the increasing significance procurement plays in enhancing the performance of local government, and the importance of having a formal voice through which to promote, support and coordinate procurement strategies and activities across the sector.

The NPP is steered by a Working Group providing input and advice on training and other support activities to develop the skills and capacity of Council procurement staff.